Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alex Rose

State Farm® Insurance Agent Alex Rose

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Moose Brain

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The girl I initially was dealing with (not Alex Rose), i felt like she was dragging her feet getting answers and getting back to me.... 3 days later.....I got a gentlemen (Stephan Tovar)on the phone, explained my situation, which was not ordinary, but within 20 min I had insurance. I give him 5 stars..... he made it happen."

Charles Larson

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephen was wonderful to work with. He was able to address my insurance needs. Stephen showed customer care and patience with me. He answered or back to me on all my questions and was patient with me as well. Stephen was polite and professional."

Josefina Mercado

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for over 12 years under a different Agency. We never really talked to or had communication with the prior agent Mr Sverson, and we were experiencing like most; increased premiums. Our neighbor switched recently under Alex Rose. Ours neighbors encouraged us to reach out to them and speak with a representative named Stephen Tovar to assist in finding out why our premiums were going up instead of down. I am so glad we did! He has saved us hundreds of dollars both me and my husband being retired have been driving significantly less and so he found our annual average mileage & enrolled us in Drive Safe and Save program which has dropped our Monthly Premiums for Home and Auto from $220 a month to $160 a month all for taking time out and listening to us and discovering we weren’t driving as much I can’t thank Stephen enough!"

Francisco Murillo

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steven Tovar is the best he saved me lots of $$ on my Insurance."

Brenda Rodriguez

April 14, 2022

1  out of  5
"They really have no clue. The blind is leading the blind. I left the office to go back to Joe Foster State Farm! Cause this branch needs help. It's so frustrating. They don't listen. They make up issues. They don't follow up. They are completely lost!"

Rick Surina

June 8, 2021

1  out of  5
"Unresponsive. Refuses my request to transfer my policies to the agent of my choosing."

Albert Melendez

May 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing help me on all my insurance needs Maria, Alex and Jason we’re great"

Aiden Masterson

March 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Much good crockery. Like khakis (Original) Much gud servise. I lik khakis"

Yadell Garcia

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Reliable, and they attend to you immediately. Excellent service by Maria Fernanda. (Original) Confiable, y te atienden de inmediato. Excelente servicio por parte de Maria Fernanda ."

Blanca Salinas

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, I love the professional of Maria Fernanda, the most important thing speaks both languages ​​👌🏻 And her friendly character, thank you very much. (Original) Un excelente servicio, me encanta lo profesional de Maria Fernanda , lo más importante habla los dos idiomas 👌🏻 Y su carácter tan amigable, mil gracias."

Nubth S

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I loved the service that Maria Fernanda gave us, thank you very much for making the process easy and looking for what best suits our needs. (Original) Me encanto el servicio que Maria Fernanda nos brindo , muchas gracias por hacer el proceso facil y buscar lo que mejor se ajusta a nuestras necesidades."

ALEX GARCIA

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Maria Fernanda was very professional and talk to me, very good customer service :) (Original) Maria Fernanda fue muy profeccional y hablame , muy buen servicio al cliente :)"